In the quest for recognising healthcare companies who have not just made an impact in the patient’s life but have also created a culture of innovation & excellence across the Indian healthcare industry, VCCircle is proud to present its 2nd edition of VCCircle Healthcare Awards 2014, as a part of the summit on September 25th, at The Taj Mahal Palace, Mumbai.

As we progress in our journey of recognising entrepreneurs, companies and institutions making an impact on Indian healthcare industry, we are pleased to have a stellar jury for this year’s awards representing industry luminaries actively involved and committed to shaping the Indian healthcare industry. Please be introduced to our eminent Jury members for awards this year:-

  • Rajen Padukone, Group President, Manipal Education and Medical Group
  • Ajay Kumar Vij, Co-Founder & CEO, Asian Healthcare Fund
  • Dr. Om Manchanda, CEO, Dr. Lal PathLabs Pvt. Ltd

VCCircle Healthcare Awards 2014 will recognise companies across following categories:

  •  Best Multi Specialty Tertiary Hospital
  •  Most Innovative Single Specialty Healthcare Entity
  •  Most Indigenous Medical Equipment / Devices Company
  •  Best Diagnostic Service Company
  •  Emerging Healthcare Retail Company
  •  Most Promising Healthcare Startup

To fill the application form, Click here.  For any query, write to or call 0120-4171111.

Don’t miss this chance! The last date for submitting applications is September 12, 2014

You can also, read about the 2013 winners

To follow more updates on the event and awards process, please follow us on twitter @vccircle & #VCHISUMMIT14

The annual healthcare investment summit & awards ceremony will be attended by India's top and emerging healthcare companies, entrepreneurs and leading institutional and private equity investors betting big on Indian healthcare sector, businesses and entrepreneurs.

For more details on the agenda, click here

Register now and avail 20% discount on standard fees till 9th September, 2014 or write to Sandeep/Ipshita at or call 0120-4171111. 

For sponsorship, write to:

Leave Your Comment(s)