About Us

The VCCircle Network is a leading corporate finance, data, news and information services group. Its portfolio of businesses includes a leading news web site, flourishing events and training divisions, end-to-end commercial communication solutions and a financial data and research platform VCC Edge.
Through these verticals, VCCircle connects decisions makers to an enterprising network of ideas, information, insights and influencers.

In 2015, VCCircle was acquired by NewsCorp, one of the largest news and information services provider globally that publishes leading dailies such as The Wall Street Journal in the US, The Australian in Australia and The Times in the UK. NewsCorp also runs integrated marketing services; digital real estate services; book publishing; digital education; sports programming and pay-TV distribution in Australia.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of news, information, data and analysis on Alternative Investments industry in India. The platform covers entrepreneurship, management, strategy, culture, business models, emerging companies, and sunrise sectors besides tracking the Indian startup ecosystem. It is the first website in India to have launched a premium subscription model.

VCCEdge is a leading capital market deals, directories and financials data repository which helps facilitate the investment ecosystem in India.

The repository consists of
– information on deals/ transactions (deal structure, valuation, counter-parties, transaction advisors, due diligence service providers, investors, key developments) for PE, VC, Angel/ Seed funding, IPOs, M&A, Venture debt and listed debt
– directories comprising information on companies, asset managers, funds (including portfolios and dry powder estimates), angel and seed investors, transaction advisors (including league tables and deal sheets), limited partners
– summary financials of companies (P&L and balance sheets)

VCCEdge permits users to track private and public capital market investments and M&A transactions, identify/ discover industry trends, identify acquisition targets, originate deals and benchmark deal metrics, structures and valuation with the help of its robust search and screening tools. Documented confirmation and regulatory verification of the transactions and financials makes it a credible source of information for investors, transaction advisors, companies and publications for critical decision making. The data repository is accessed via an online subscription service which is designed to enhance productivity by linking all relevant information.

VCC Events – We organize several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. The network has conducted more than 100 conferences hosting over 25,000 delegates and 3,000 speakers. VCCircle events are known for their distinct focus on content and profile of speakers.Vccircle Limited Partners Awards are the industry’s most coveted awards.

VCCircle Training – We conduct intensive workshops and seminars in the areas of finance, legal and regulations for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 4,000 participants have attended VCCircle workshops so far.

VCC Content Marketing Practice takes care of all your content needs – from planning to creation and dissemination; managing your existing content assets and creating new ones that match your marketing goals. This service leverages our editorial, data and research expertise in the private investments space to help you tell your stories in the best possible way, to the audience that really matters. Curated industry reports, insightful infographics and premium videos are all part of our offering. Welcome to the future of B2B marketing.

The Team

Nita Kapoor (nita.kapoor@vccircle.com) – Head, India New Ventures, Newscorp 

Archna Shukla (archna.shukla@vccircle.com) – Editor-in-Chief

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) – Executive Editor

Siddharth Ray (siddharth.ray@vccircle.com) – Chief Revenue Officer

Gaurav Roy (gaurav.roy@vccircle.com) – Business Head, VCCEdge

Puja Banta (puja.banta@vccircle.com) – Head, Content Marketing Practice

Manoj Madhavan (manoj.madhavan@vccircle.com) – Creative Director and Head, User Engagement

Anurag Dixit (anurag.dixit@vccircle.com) – Chief Product Officer

Ramjee Ganti (ramjee.ganti@bigdecisions.com) – Chief Technology Officer

Shipra Lavania (shipra.lavania@vccircle.com) – Chief Human Resources Officer

Asvini Krishnan (Asvini.krishnan@vccircle.com) – Head, Finance

 

Powered by WordPress.com VIP