About Us

The VCCircle Network is a leading corporate finance, data, news and information services group. Its portfolio of businesses includes a leading news web site, flourishing events and training divisions, end-to-end content solutions practice and financial data and research platform VCC Edge.

Through these verticals, VCCircle connects decision makers to an enterprising network of ideas, information, insights and influencers.

In 2015, VCCircle was acquired by Newscorp, one of the largest news and information services providers globally that publishes leading dailies such as The Wall Street Journal in the US, The Australian in Australia and The Times in the UK.  Newscorp also runs integrated marketing services; digital real estate services; book publishing; digital education; sports programming and pay-TV distribution in Australia.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of news, information, data and analysis on alternative investments and startups in India. The platform covers deals, exits, M&As, investors, investments, entrepreneurship, management and strategy besides tracking the Indian startup ecosystem. It is the first website in India to have launched a premium subscription model.

VCC Edge is a leading capital market deals, directories and financials data repository which helps facilitate the investment ecosystem in India. An online subscription-based service, VCCEdge allows users to track detailed information on LPs, IPOs, M&As, venture and listed debt, PE, VC, angel/seed funds and their deals and transactions. The platform also tracks financial summary of listed as well as unlisted companies.

VCC Events organizes several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. It has conducted more than 100 conferences hosting over 25,000 delegates and 3,000 speakers over the years. Our events are known for their distinct focus on content and profile of speakers. VCCircle’s flagship event, the LP Summit, and the Awards, are the most coveted in the industry.

VCC Training conducts executive learning programmes and intensive workshops in the areas of finance, legal and regulatory affairs for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 4,000 participants have attended VCCircle workshops so far.

VCC Content Marketing Practice is a new offering from the VCCircle stable. It has been set up with the objective of meeting communication needs of brands and companies. The mandate for the content practice is to plan, create and disseminate information, manage existing content assets and create fresh ones that serve clients’ marketing communication goals. The service will leverage VCCircle’s data and research expertise in the private investment and startup space to help brands and companies tell the right stories to the right audience in the right formats.

The Team

Archna Shukla (archna.shukla@vccircle.com) – Editor-in-Chief

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) – Executive Editor

Siddharth Ray (siddharth.ray@vccircle.com) – Chief Revenue Officer

Gaurav Roy (gaurav.roy@vccircle.com) – Business Head, VCCEdge

Puja Banta (puja.banta@vccircle.com) – Head, Content Marketing Practice

Manoj Madhavan (manoj.madhavan@vccircle.com) – Creative Director and Head, User Engagement

Anurag Dixit (anurag.dixit@vccircle.com) – Chief Product Officer

Ramjee Ganti (ramjee.ganti@bigdecisions.com) – Chief Technology Officer

Shipra Lavania (shipra.lavania@vccircle.com) – Chief Human Resources Officer

Asvini Krishnan (Asvini.krishnan@vccircle.com) – Head, Finance

 

Powered by WordPress.com VIP