About

The VCCircle Network, founded in 2005, is owned by New Delhi-headquartered Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd, a leading online financial data and information services group. The group's products include VCCircle.com, Techcircle.in, and financial data platform VCCEdge. 

In March 2015, global diversified media, news, education and information services group News Corp acquired VCCircle Network.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of information, data and analysis for the Indian investment ecosystem. It tracks M&A, venture capital, private equity, investment banking, and emerging companies and sectors. It's the first such website in India to launch a premium subscription model.

Techcircle.in, launched in February 2011, is dedicated to tracking the Indian technology startup ecosystem - such as technology startups, the people behind the companies, innovations, the products, strategies and startup financing.

VCCEdge is an online data platform with exhaustive information on VC/PE/M&A deals, deal multiples, IPOs, directories of PE/VC firms, investment banks and law firms, private and public company information, company financials, shareholding structures, professionals & key developments related to companies.

The Network also has an active conference division conducting several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. The network has conducted about 100 conferences in the last seven years hosting over 15,000 delegates and 1,500 speakers. The events are known for its strong focus on programme content and high quality speakers.

The network launched its executive education arm VCCircle Training in June 2011. The division conducts intensive workshops and seminars in finance, legal and regulatory topics for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 1,000 participants have attended the workshops so far.

Founder & Publisher

Sahad P.V.

The Editorial Team

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) - Executive Editor
Sumit Upadhyaya (sumit.upadhyaya@vccircle.com) - Senior Editor
Joby Puthuparampil Johnson (joby.pj@vccircle.com) - Senior News Editor
Banasree Purkayastha (banasree.p@vccircle.com ) - Senior News Editor
Manu P Toms (manu.toms@vccircle.com) - Senior Assistant Editor, Bengaluru
Binu Paul (binu.paul@techcircle.in) - Principal Correspondent, Bengaluru
Vijayakumar Pitchiah (vijayakumar.p@vccircle.com) - Principal Correspondent, Bengaluru
Anuradha Verma (anuradha.verma@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Swet Sarika (swet.sarika@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Nishant Sharma (nishant.sharma@vccircle.com) - Feature Writer, Delhi
Disha Sharma (disha.sharma@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Delhi
Varun Arora (varun.arora@vccircle.com)  - Correspondent, Delhi
Priyam Singh (priyam.singh@vccircle.com) - Assistant Web Manager, Delhi
 
Sales & Marketing
 
Siddharth Ray (siddharth.ray@vccircle.com) – Chief Revenue Officer
Prateek Kathpal (prateek.kathpal@vccircle.com) – Events
Kanika Suneja (kanika@vccircle.com) – Events
Vijay Kumar (vijay@vccircle.com) – Events
Janamjai Sehgal (janamjai.sehgal@vccircle.com) – Events
Varun Mathur (varun.mathur@vccircle.com) – Custom Programmes
Fazal Misbah (fazal.misbah@vccircle.com) – Training
Raj Mishra (raj.mishra@vccircle.com) – Training
Mohit Malik (mohit.malik@vccircle.com) – Membership Programmes
Shashank Randev (shashank@vccircle.com) – VCCedge
 
Postal address: Delhi/NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
A-83, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124
Email: editor@vccircle.com

Mumbai
Dow Jones & Co.
Unit 93, 9th Floor.
2 North Ave.
Maker Maxity Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai, 400-051 India
Switch Board Number - 022-61456100

Bangalore
#46/1, 5th floor Cobalt Building,
Church street,
MG Road Bangalore 560 001

Advertisement