About Us | VCCircle

About

The VCCircle Network, founded in 2005, is owned by New Delhi-headquartered Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd, a leading online financial data and information services group. The group's products include VCCircle.com, Techcircle.in, and financial data platform VCCEdge. 

In March 2015, global diversified media, news, education and information services group News Corp acquired VCCircle Network.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of information, data and analysis for the Indian investment ecosystem. It tracks M&A, venture capital, private equity, investment banking, and emerging companies and sectors. It's the first such website in India to launch a premium subscription model.

Techcircle.in, launched in February 2011, is dedicated to tracking the Indian technology startup ecosystem - such as technology startups, the people behind the companies, innovations, the products, strategies and startup financing.

VCCEdge is an online data platform with exhaustive information on VC/PE/M&A deals, deal multiples, IPOs, directories of PE/VC firms, investment banks and law firms, private and public company information, company financials, shareholding structures, professionals & key developments related to companies.

The Network also has an active conference division conducting several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. The network has conducted about 100 conferences in the last seven years hosting over 15,000 delegates and 1,500 speakers. The events are known for its strong focus on programme content and high quality speakers.

The network launched its executive education arm VCCircle Training in June 2011. The division conducts intensive workshops and seminars in finance, legal and regulatory topics for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 1,000 participants have attended the workshops so far.

Founder, Editor & Publisher

Sahad P.V. (sahad@vccircle.com)

The Editorial Team

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) - Executive Editor
Shrija Agrawal (shrija@vccircle.com) - Managing Editor
Joby Puthuparampil Johnson (joby.pj@vccircle.com) - Senior News Editor
Raghuvir Badrinath (raghu.badrinath@vccircle.com) - Senior Editor, Bengaluru
Manu P Toms (manu.toms@vccircle.com) - Senior Assistant Editor, Bengaluru
Shruti Ambawat (shruti.ambavat@vccircle.com) - Principal Correspondent, Mumbai
Anuradha Verma (anuradha.verma@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Priyanka Sahay (priyanka.sahay@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Ishaan Gera (ishaan.gera@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Nikita Peer (nikita.peer@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Mumbai
Bhawna Gupta (bhawna@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Delhi
Swet Sarika (swet.sarika@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Delhi
Jasleen Kaur Batra (jasleen.kaur@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Mumbai
Hiral Trivedi (hiral.trivedi@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Bengaluru
Priyam Singh (priyam.singh@vccircle.com) - Assistant Web Manager, Delhi

Sales & Marketing

Anil Bhagtani (anil.bhagtani@vccircle.com) - Head - VCCircle Training
Varun Sahni (varun@vccircle.com) - Vice President - BD & Alliances
Rashi Sinha (rashi.sinha@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President (Marketing & Audience Development)
Prateek Kathpal (prateek.kathpal@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President - BD & Strategy
Fazal Misbah (fazal.misbah@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager (VCCircle Training)
Devesh Shetty (devesh.shetty@vccircle.com) - Manager, Ad sales
Vikas Pal (vikas.kumar@vccircle.com) – Asst. Manager, Ad Sales
Vivek Pandey (vivek@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager, Operations
Raj Mishra (raj.mishra@vccircle.com) - Manager (VCCircle Training)
Vijay Kumar (vijay@vccircle.com) - Manager - BD & Alliances
Sandeep Pal (sandeep@vccircle.com) - Manager - Customer Relations
Nayab Kauser (nayab.k@vccircle.com) - Sr. Associate - Business Development & Alliances

 
 
Postal address: Delhi/NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
C-125A, Second Floor, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124
Email: editor@vccircle.com

Mumbai
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 001, Ground Floor, Turf Estate
Off Dr E Moses Road, Mumbai - 400 011
Tel (board): 022-61214000

Advertisement

chinetwork

Copyright © 2015 VCCircle.com.
Property of Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd.
A
Newscorp
company.