About

The VCCircle Network, founded in 2005, is owned by New Delhi-headquartered Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd, a leading online financial data and information services group. The group's products include VCCircle.com, Techcircle.in, and financial data platform VCCEdge. 

In March 2015, global diversified media, news, education and information services group News Corp acquired VCCircle Network.

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of information, data and analysis for the Indian investment ecosystem. It tracks M&A, venture capital, private equity, investment banking, and emerging companies and sectors. It's the first such website in India to launch a premium subscription model.

Techcircle.in, launched in February 2011, is dedicated to tracking the Indian technology startup ecosystem - such as technology startups, the people behind the companies, innovations, the products, strategies and startup financing.

VCCEdge is an online data platform with exhaustive information on VC/PE/M&A deals, deal multiples, IPOs, directories of PE/VC firms, investment banks and law firms, private and public company information, company financials, shareholding structures, professionals & key developments related to companies.

The Network also has an active conference division conducting several annual conferences across industry verticals and themes. The network has conducted about 100 conferences in the last seven years hosting over 15,000 delegates and 1,500 speakers. The events are known for its strong focus on programme content and high quality speakers.

The network launched its executive education arm VCCircle Training in June 2011. The division conducts intensive workshops and seminars in finance, legal and regulatory topics for corporate, financial and legal professionals. Over 1,000 participants have attended the workshops so far.

Founder, Editor & Publisher

Sahad P.V.

The Editorial Team

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) - Executive Editor
Shrija Agrawal (shrija@vccircle.com) - Managing Editor
Joby Puthuparampil Johnson (joby.pj@vccircle.com) - Senior News Editor
Manu P Toms (manu.toms@vccircle.com) - Senior Assistant Editor, Bengaluru
Adith Charlie (adith.charlie@vccircle.com) - Senior Assistant Editor, Mumbai
Shruti Ambavat (shruti.ambavat@vccircle.com) - Principal Correspondent, Mumbai
Binu Paul (binu.paul@techcircle.in) - Principal Correspondent, Bengaluru
Anuradha Verma (anuradha.verma@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Ishaan Gera (ishaan.gera@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Bhawna Gupta (bhawna@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Swet Sarika (swet.sarika@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Priyam Singh (priyam.singh@vccircle.com) - Assistant Web Manager, Delhi
 
Sales & Marketing
 
Varun Sahni (varun@vccircle.com) - Vice President - BD & Alliances
Anil Bhagtani (anil.bhagtani@vccircle.com) - Head - VCCircle Training
Rashi Sinha (rashi.sinha@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President (Marketing & Audience Development)
Prateek Kathpal (prateek.kathpal@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President - BD & Strategy
Kanika Suneja (kanika@vccircle.com) - AVP- Marketing & Alliances
Fazal Misbah (fazal.misbah@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President (VCCircle Training)
Raj Mishra (raj.mishra@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager (VCCircle Training)
Vivek Pandey (vivek@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager, Operations
Nandini Aggrwal (nandini.a@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager-Business Development
Devesh Shetty (devesh.shetty@vccircle.com) - Manager, Ad sales
Vikas Pal (vikas.kumar@vccircle.com) – Asst. Manager, Ad Sales
Vijay Kumar (vijay@vccircle.com) - Manager - BD & Alliances
Shikhil Domingo (shikhil.domingo@vccircle.com) - Manager - Customer Relations & Alliances
Nayab Kauser (nayab.k@vccircle.com) - Sr. Associate - Business Development & Alliances
 
Postal address: Delhi/NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
A-83, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124
Email: editor@vccircle.com

Mumbai
Dow Jones & Co.
Unit 93, 9th Floor.
2 North Ave.
Maker Maxity Bandra Kurla Complex
Bandra (East), Mumbai, 400-051 India
Switch Board Number - 022-61456100

Advertisement

chinetwork