About Us | VCCircle
Join us : Twitter Facebook Linkedin Youtube

Search form

About

The VCCircle Network, founded in 2005, is India's leading online financial media and information services group. It owns business news websites VCCircle.com and Techcircle.in, and financial data platform VCCEdge. The network is owned by Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd, and is headquartered in New Delhi with offices in Mumbai and Bangalore. 

VCCircle.com is the pre-eminent source of news, information and analysis for the Indian investment ecosystem, covering investments, M&A, venture capital, private equity, investment banking, and emerging companies and sectors. It's the first news website in India to launch a premium subscription model. 

Techcircle.in, a news website launched in February 2011, is dedicated to covering the Indian technology startup ecosystem - such as tech startups, the people behind the companies, innovations, the products, strategies and the financing. 

VCCEdge is India’s leading online research platform targeted at dealmakers. A fully hosted platform with a comprehensive database of VC/PE/M&A deals, IPOs, directories, private and public company information, financials, shareholding structures, professionals & key developments related to companies, VCCEdge has all of them in one place. 

For the last seven years, the Network has conducted about 90 conferences which are editorial events with a strong focus on content, speakers and high quality attendees. We organise 16-18 conferences every year across industry verticals and have over a dozen annual properties now running in multi-year editions. Over 15,000 delegates and 1,500 speakers have attended the events since its inception in 2007.

Since its launch in June 2011, the training division has organised about 30 training workshops in finance, legal and regulatory topics targeted at Indian corporate, financial and legal professionals. About 1000 participants have attended the workshops since its inception.

Founder, Editor & Publisher

Sahad P.V. (sahad@vccircle.com)

The Editorial Team

Vivek Sinha (vivek.sinha@vccircle.com) - Executive Editor
Shrija Agrawal (shrija@vccircle.com) - Managing Editor
Joby Puthuparampil Johnson (joby.pj@vccircle.com) - Senior News Editor
Pooja Sarkar (pooja.sarkar@vccircle.com) - Assistant Editor, Mumbai
Anand Rai (anand.rai@vccircle.com) - Assistant Editor, Mumbai
Sainul Abudheen K (sainul@vccircle.com) - Principal Correspondent, Bangalore

Shruti Ambawat (shruti.ambavat@vccircle.com) - Principal Correspondent, Mumbai
Anuradha Verma (anuradha.verma@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Diksha Dutta (diksha.dutta@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Lohit Jagwani (lohit.jagwani@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Delhi
Nikita Peer (nikita.peer@vccircle.com) - Senior Correspondent, Mumbai
Bhawna Gupta (bhawna@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Delhi
Swet Sarika (swet.sarika@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Delhi
Jasleen Kaur Batra (jasleen.kaur@vccircle.com) - Correspondent, Mumbai
Priyam Singh (priyam.singh@vccircle.com) - Editorial Assistant, Delhi

Sales & Marketing
Rekha Rao (rekha.rao@vccircle.com) - Director, Sales
Anil Bhagtani (anil.bhagtani@vccircle.com) - Head - VCCircle Training
Varun Sahni (varun@vccircle.com) - Vice President - BD & Alliances
Rashi Sinha (rashi.sinha@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice Presdient (Marketing & Audience Development)
Prateek Kathpal (prateek.kathpal@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President - BD & Strategy
Ipshita Banerjee (ipshita.banerjee@vccircle.com) - Associate Vice President - Conferences
Fazal Mizbah (fazal.misbah@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager (VCCircle Training)
Devesh Shetty (devesh.shetty@vccircle.com) - Manager, Ad sales
Vivek Pandey (vivek@vccircle.com) - Senior Manager, Operations
Raj Mishra (raj.mishra@vccircle.com) - Manager (VCCircle Training)
Vijay Kumar (vijay@vccircle.com) - Assistant Manager - BD & Alliances
Sandeep Pal (sandeep@vccircle.com) - Manager - Customer Relations
Shikha Gupta (shikha.gupta@vccircle.com) - Associate- Business Development & Alliances

Postal address: Delhi/NCR
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
C-125A, Second Floor, Sector -2
Noida, U.P. - 201301
Phone: 0120-4171111
Fax No: 0120-4171124
Email: editor@vccircle.com

Mumbai
Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt. Ltd.
Office No. 001, Ground Floor, Turf Estate
Off Dr E Moses Road, Mumbai - 400 011
Tel (board): 022-61214000

Advertisement

chinetwork

Copyright © 2014 VCCircle.com.
A property of Mosaic Media Ventures Pvt Ltd.